Committees of the Board

SI.	Name of the Committee	Members of the Committee
<i>No</i> 1.	Audit Committee	Ms. Jonnada Vaghira Kumari- Chairperson
		Ms. Badram Vijaya Lakshmi– Member Mr. Sri Nagaveer Adusumilli- Member
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Ms. Badram Vijaya Lakshmi- Chairperson Ms. Jonnada Vaghira Kumari– Member Mr. Sai Sumith Balusu- Member
3.	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Ms. Jonnada Vaghira Kumari- Chairperson Mr. Sai Sumith Balusu– Member Ms. Vasavi Adusumilli - Member